Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-25 of 145 displayed

Dance Party Sunday August 25 2019 at 5:30 PM

Dance Concerts

Dance Party Sunday September 8 2019 at 5:30 PM

Dance Concerts

The Country Show Saturday September 14 2019 at 5:30 PM

Summer Concerts

Dance Party Sunday September 22 2019 at 5:30 PM

Dance Concerts

Season Premiere Friday November 1 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

Season Premiere Saturday November 2 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

Season Premiere Friday November 8 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

Malt Shop Memories Saturday November 9 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

Veterans' Honor Show Monday November 11 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

70'S Rock 'n Roll Friday November 15 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

Season Premiere Saturday November 16 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

Mark Lucas & the Wild Bunch Sunday November 17 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

Season Premiere Thursday November 21 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

The Country Show Friday November 22 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

Season Premiere Saturday November 23 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

Solid Gold Rock and Roll Sunday November 24 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

Season Premiere Thursday November 28 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

A Christmas Carol - a Musical Saturday November 30 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

Rhythm Cats Christmas Sunday December 1 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

Rhythm Cats Christmas Tuesday December 3 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

Rhythm Cats Christmas Wednesday December 4 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

A Christmas Carol - a Musical Thursday December 5 2019 at 5:30 PM

Main Stage

Play 1-25 of 145 displayed